ESRA Webinar: CRPS of Upper & Lower Limb 

Icon

Home

Icon

Virtual Learning

Icon

Learning Opportunities

Icon

Resource Materials

Icon

News & Publications

Icon

Research Projects

Icon

Contact

ESRA Webinar: CRPS of Upper & Lower Limb 

October 27th 7PM CET/1PM EST/10AM PST

Topics

  • Diagnostic criteria of CRPS of Upper and Lower Limb
  • The importance of early start CRPS therapeutics
  • Evidence of Interventional Therapeutics in CRPS
  • Future Therapeutics of CRPS

[Click here to view]